icon

Cookie Policy

As of: October 2020

Some of Bettysoft’s websites use "cookies". Cookies are small text files on your computer that enable our website to be used in a personalized and individual way. Cookies tell us which areas of our website users have visited, help us to measure the effectiveness of advertising and web searches, and give us insights into user behavior so that we can optimize our communication and our products and services.
If you would like to deactivate cookies in your web browser, you can select options for blocking cookies via the settings of your web browser.
Since cookies are used on all of our websites, you may be denied access to certain areas of the website or their functionality may be reduced if you deactivate cookies.
The cookies used on our websites have been divided into three different categories. We use the following categories on our websites:

Essential cookies

These cookies are important so that you can visit our websites and use all its features. Without these cookies, certain website functions cannot be provided.

Functional cookies

These cookies allow our websites to remember choices you make while browsing. We may store preferences for customizable site elements in these type of cookie. The information these cookies collect will not personally identify you, and they cannot track your browsing activity.

Analytical cookies

These cookies collect information about how you use our websites, for example, which pages you visit the most. This data may be used to help optimize our websites and make them easier for you to navigate. These cookies are also used to let affiliates know if you came to one of our websites from an affiliate and if your visit resulted in the use, download or purchase of one of our product or service. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies you. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous.

icon

Cookie-Richtlinie

Stand: Oktober 2020

Die Websites von Bettysoft verwenden teilweise „Cookies“. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien auf Ihrem Computer, welche das Nutzen unserer Websites auf personalisierte und individuelle Art und Weise ermöglichen. Cookies sagen uns, welche Bereiche unserer Websites die Benutzer besucht haben, helfen uns, die Wirksamkeit von Werbung und Websuchen zu messen, und geben uns Einblicke in das Benutzerverhalten, sodass wir unsere Kommunikation und unsere Produkte und Services optimieren können.
Wenn Sie Cookies in Ihrem Webbrowser deaktivieren möchten, können Sie Optionen zum Blockieren von Cookies über die Einstellungen Ihres Webbrowsers wählen.
Da Cookies auf all unseren Websites verwendet werden, wird Ihnen möglicherweise der Zugriff auf bestimmte Bereiche der Websites verweigert oder deren Funktionsumfang beschnitten, wenn Sie Cookies deaktivieren.
Die auf unseren Websites verwendeten Cookies wurden in drei verschiedene Kategorien eingeteilt. Wir verwenden die folgenden Kategorien auf unseren Websites:

Essentielle Cookies

Diese Cookies sind wichtig, damit Sie unsere Websites besuchen und deren Features verwenden können. Ohne diese Cookies können bestimmte Website-Funktionen nicht bereitgestellt werden.

Funktionelle Cookies

Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unseren Websites, sich an die zuvor beim Surfen getroffene Auswahl zu erinnern. Wir können beispielsweise Einstellungen bzgl. anpassbarer Elemente auf unserer Website in einem Cookie speichern. Die Informationen in diesen Cookies lassen keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person oder Ihr Surfverhalten zu.

Analytische Cookies

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Websites verwenden, z. B. welche Seiten Sie am häufigsten besuchen. Diese Daten können uns dabei helfen, unsere Websites zu optimieren und die Navigation zu vereinfachen. Diese Cookies werden auch verwendet, um Partnern mitzuteilen, ob Sie über eine Partner-Website auf unsere Website gelangt sind und ob ein Besuch zur Nutzung, zum Download oder zum Kauf eines Produkts oder eines Services von uns geführt hat. Diese Cookies sammeln keine Informationen, die Sie identifizieren. Alle Informationen dieser Cookies werden gebündelt und sind daher anonym.