Bettysoft IT service

Your IT issues are our mission.

New to Remscheid and the surrounding area! Bettysoft - your partner for IT matters.
Innovative IT solutions from experts.
Book appointmentRead more ...
BettyAUTH Icon

BettyAUTH

Better authenticate.

With BettyAUTH, everyone authenticates easily, quickly and securely – and much more. Together with a number of clever algorithms and the integration of our Cyber Defense system, BettyAUTH offers a highly secure account management. And all in just one app.Read more ...
SecretFolder Icon

SecretFolder

Dataprotection was never that great.

With SecretFolder you can protect and manage your personal data quickly and easily. Thanks to its advanced BettyCrypt core, you can encrypt sensitive data in the shortest possible time. A powerful tool for your everyday life.Read more ...
Passwords Icon

Passwords

Always the right password.

Strong passwords require strong software. Take your passwords to a new level. Generated locally and quickly with just one click, thanks to Passwords - the browser extension from Bettysoft. Simply strong!Read more ...
Store Icon

Store

Download what you need - whenever you need it.

Read more ...

At Home Icon

Zuhause

Ihre IT-Angelegenheiten sind unsere Mission.

Bald ist es soweit und Bettysoft Zuhause geht an den Start. Ihr IT Service für alle Belange rund um Daten, Netzwerke und Systeme.Termin buchenMehr erfahren ...
BettyAUTH Icon

BettyAUTH

Besser authentifizieren.

Mit BettyAUTH authentifiziert sich jeder einfach, schnell und sicher – und noch vieles mehr. Zusammen mit einer Reihe schlauer Algorithmen und der Integration unseres Cyber Defence Systems, bietet BettyAUTH eine hochgradig sichere Accountverwaltung. Und das alles in nur einer App.Mehr erfahren ...
SecretFolder Icon

SecretFolder

Datenschutz war nie so schön.

Mit SecretFolder schützen und verwalten Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten schnell und einfach. Dank seines fortschrittlichen BettyCrypt-Kerns verschlüsseln Sie sensible Daten in kürzester Zeit. Ein leistungsstarkes Tool für Ihren Alltag.Mehr erfahren ...
Passwords Icon

Passwords

Immer das richtige Passwort.

Starke Passwörter erfordern starke Software. Bringen Sie Ihre Passwörter auf ein neues Level. Lokal und schnell erzeugt mit nur einem Klick, dank Passwords – der Browser-Erweiterung von Bettysoft. Einfach stark!Mehr erfahren ...
Research Icon

Forschung

Für die nächste Generation.

Mehr erfahren ...
Store Icon

Store

Laden Sie was Sie brauchen - wenn Sie es brauchen.

Mehr erfahren ...