Imprint

This website is maintained by:

Frederick Bettray
Hof G├╝ldenwerth 23
42857, Remscheid
Germany
info(at)bettysoft.de

Content and liability

All information on this website (www.bettysoft.de) were checked with the utmost care. There is no warranty for the accuracy and timeliness of the information included on this page. In particular, products in the store (store.bettysoft.de) are not only uploaded by Bettysoft. Therefore I dissociate myself from all unspent by Bettysoft uploads and do not take responsibility for their contents. The article can be reported via a built-in feature in the store and will be removed immediately upon request or complaint.
Content on third-party sites were checked with care before linking, however, it can not be guaranteed that the website contents by third parties either now or later have no illegality. I dissociate myself therefore expressly from these contents.
Nevertheless, links to illegal content will be removed promptly, if those are discovered during a regular examination.

Trademarks and copyright

Bettysoft and the Bettysoft logo is a registered (®) trademark owned by Frederick Bettray.
All graphics, pictures and texts on this website are created and edited by Frederick Bettray. Without any written permission it is not permitted to reproduce them or to abuse them. Copyright © 2011 - 2017 Frederick Bettray.

Standards

CSS is valid! Green power logo

Impressum

Diese Webseite wird betreut durch:

Frederick Bettray
Hof Güldenwerth 23
42857, Remscheid
Deutschland
info(at)bettysoft.de

Inhalt und Haftung

Alle Informationen auf dieser Seite (www.bettysoft.de) wurden mit größter Sorgfalt geprüft. Es wird keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit und Aktualität der Informationen, die diese Seite enthält, gewährleistet. Insbesondere Artikel im Store (store.bettysoft.de) werden nicht nur durch Bettysoft hochgeladen. Ich distanziere mich daher von sämtlichen nicht durch Bettysoft getätigten Uploads und übernehme keine Haftung für deren Inhalt. Die Artikel können über eine integrierte Funktion des Stores gemeldet werden und werden auf Anfrage oder Beschwerde umgehend entfernt.
Inhalte auf Drittanbieterseiten wurden vor dem Verlinken mit Sorgfalt geprüft, es kann allerdings nicht garantiert werden, dass die Webseiteninhalte Dritter zum jetzigen oder einem späteren Zeitpunkt keine Rechtswidrigkeit aufweisen. Ich distanziere mich daher ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten.
Werden bei einer regelmäßigen Prüfung von Verlinkungen dennoch rechtswidrige Inhalte entdeckt, werden diese Verlinkungen umgehend entfernt.

Marken und Copyright

Bettysoft sowie das Bettysoft-Logo ist eine eingetragene (®) Marke und Eigentum von Frederick Bettray.
Alle Grafiken, Fotos und Texte auf dieser Webseite wurden von Frederick Bettray erstellt und editiert. Es ist ohne schriftliche Erlaubnis nicht gestattet sie zu vervielfältigen oder zu missbrauchen. Copyright © 2011 - 2017 Frederick Bettray.

Standards

CSS is valid! Green power logo